Lady Addict – Leather Mini Skirt

I have been reaching for my leather mini a lot lately, especially if I am going out for dinner or doing something special. I normally wear it with knitted jumpers and black opaque tights. In the photos I am wearing a black jumper and a green hooded bomber jacket. I also wore my new LadyAddict for Krack court shoes for the first time that day. I hope you like it and happy tuesday ;)I have been reaching for my leather mini a lot lately, especially if I am going out for dinner or doing something special. I normally wear it with knitted jumpers and black opaque tights. In the photos I am wearing a black jumper and a green hooded bomber jacket. I also wore my new LadyAddict for Krack court shoes for the first time that day. I hope you like it and happy tuesday ;)

I have been reaching for my leather mini a lot lately, especially if I am going out for dinner or doing something special. I normally wear it with knitted jumpers and black opaque tights. In the photos I am wearing a black jumper and a green hooded bomber jacket. I also wore my new LadyAddict for Krack court shoes for the first time that day. I hope you like it and happy tuesday 😉

Source: http://stylelovely.com/ladyaddict/2013/12/leather-mini-skirt

 

Leave a Reply

