Lady Addict – Leather Mini Skirt

Today I thought that I would show you what I wore out to dinner last weekend. I am really into my Maje leather mini lately and really up for wearing it almost all the time. I wore it with a classic black roll-neck jumper from Suiteblanco’s new collection, a pair of Wolford tights, my IKKS fur jacket and a pair of LadyAddict for Krack stilettos. I really hope that you like the look :) So happy that it’s thursday! This week has gone past so quickly. Have a great day and thanks for all your comments.

Today I thought that I would show you what I wore out to dinner last weekend. I am really into my Maje leather mini lately and really up for wearing it almost all the time. I wore it with a classic black roll-neck jumper from Suiteblanco’s new collection, a pair of Wolford tights, my IKKS fur jacket and a pair of LadyAddict for Krack stilettos. I really hope that you like the look 🙂 So happy that it’s thursday! This week has gone past so quickly. Have a great day and thanks for all your comments.

Source: http://stylelovely.com/ladyaddict/2014/01/leather-mini-skirt-2

 

Leave a Reply

