Lady Addict – Suede Double-Face Jacket

I’m wearing my new suede double sided jacket, a coat which I’m using non stop as it’s super warm and it matches up with everything. That day I wore it with a midi leather skirt, a striped sweatshirt and black ankle boots. You’ll let me know what you think about the look ;) I’ve woken up in Barcelona but I’m returning to Madrid in a bit, it’s Friday and with bank holiday on Monday, couldn’t ask anything more! Lots of kisses

I’m wearing my new suede double sided jacket, a coat which I’m using non stop as it’s super warm and it matches up with everything. That day I wore it with a midi leather skirt, a striped sweatshirt and black ankle boots. You’ll let me know what you think about the look 😉 I’ve woken up in Barcelona but I’m returning to Madrid in a bit, it’s Friday and with bank holiday on Monday, couldn’t ask anything more! Lots of kisses

Source: http://stylelovely.com/ladyaddict/2014/12/suede-double-face-jacket

 

Leave a Reply

