Marilyn’s Closet – The Last Day

Marilyn's Closet - Leather Mini Skirt

Hi beauties! Lot of you asked me about this jersey when I posted it on Instagram, and the same colour is sold out, but you can get it in grey, but hey! Hold on, I want it in grey too so leave oat least one for me!! haha. I would order this jersey again and again, and in every colour they have because the touch is completely awesome, you feel great wearing it, I asure you that. The style is great and make it super versatile, I wore with leather and hight heels as you see, and today I’m wearing it with converse, and both cases it looks amazing. I like to match the leather with red because make sexy and striking. I have a special feeling for this pics, we walked the last day of the year around our favorite place and with a great weather, amazing sunset and unbelievable ocean show, what else? Hope you like it so much as I like! Big kiss and have a nice day!

Source: http://marilynsclosetblog.blogspot.com.es/2016/01/the-last-day.html

Leave a Reply

