Hapatime – Leather Mini Skirt

Hapatime - Leather Mini Skirt

Here is my second look in the Comfydent (comfortable + confident) series! This looks speaks Comfydence because of my comfy booties but also this sporty top that lets my comfy Hanes ComfortFlex fit bra (paired with some Hanes Cool Comfort underwear) peek out just a little bit. I love deep V necks and so it was nice to have a bra that gave a little more coverage while keeping my look casual chic.

Source: http://www.hapatime.com/2016/08/comfydent-moments-part-2_26.html

 

 

Leave a Reply

